New Lamps

I found these lamps online at Target for a great price – $16 a piece. Ever since I redecorated last fall I have been on the hunt for inexpensive lamps, and finally lucked out. It has inspired me to start making some other small updates around the house.

20120917-210911.jpg
One of my next priorities – finding artwork to hang above our TV. I’m thinking I may try a DIY painting project, collecting pieces to make a gallery wall or blowing up and frame some pictures from past trips. Where do you find affordable artwork?

Also on my wish list – a bedroom makeover.

2 Comments

Filed under decorating

2 responses to “New Lamps

  1. oh my gosh I have the same cabinets only its stained and not painted. Too funny! Got it from an antique store. hahaha!

Leave a Reply

